StrikeForce: Miami Results

Main Card

Welterweight Championship bout:  Nick Diaz vs.  Marius Žaromskis
Diaz defeated Žaromskis via TKO (strikes) at 4:38 of round 1.

Women's Featherweight Championship bout:  Cristiane Santos vs.  Marloes Coenen
Santos defeated Coenen via TKO (strikes) at 3:40 of round 3.

Heavyweight bout:  Herschel Walker vs.  Greg Nagy
Walker defeated Nagy via TKO (strikes) at 2:17 of round 3.

Middleweight bout:  Melvin Manhoef vs.  Robbie Lawler
Lawler defeated Manhoef via KO (punch) at 3:33 of round 1.

Heavyweight bout:  Bobby Lashley vs.  Wes Sims
Lashley defeated Sims via TKO (strikes) at 2:06 of round 1. Live Stream

Welterweight bout:  Jay Hieron vs.  Joe Riggs
Hieron defeated Riggs via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27).


Welterweight bout:  David Zitnik vs.  Michael Byrnes
Byrnes defeated Zitnik via majority decision (29-29, 30-27, 30-27). This fight was delayed until after the main event due to time constraints.

Welterweight bout:  John Clarke vs.  Joe Ray
Ray defeated Clarke via TKO (punches) at 3:14 of round 1.

Lightweight bout:  Craig Oxley vs.  David Gomez
Gomez defeated Oxley via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27).

Featherweight bout:  Pablo Alfonso vs.  Marcos da Matta
Alfonso defeated da Matta via submission (armbar) at 1:47 of round 1.

Welterweight bout:  Ryan Keenan vs.  Hayder Hassan
Hassan defeated Keenan via TKO (strikes) at 2:42 of round 2.

Welterweight bout:  Sabah Homasi vs.  John Kelly
Kelly defeated Homasi via submission (rear naked choke) at 2:48 of round 2.